Advisory Board

The TIA and ICSTT Advisory Board provides travel industry and education endorsement for the work of TIA and the ICSTT. The Advisory Board members are senior executives from internationally recognised organisations and have extensive experience in the UK, Europe and Asia:

Company Name Position
 Bandung Institute of Tourism, Indonesia  Dr Anang Sutono  Director
 Ministry of Tourism, Indonesia  Dr Noviendi Makalam  Director of Media Marketing
 Institute of Travel & Tourism, UK  Dr Bill Maxwell  Director
 Asia Pacific Institute for Events Management  David Hind  President
 Chung Hua University, Taiwan  Dr Pei-Ying Wu  Associate Professor
 IMUS Institute of Science & Technology, the Philippines  Dr Karen Fernandez  Vice President, Research

institute of travel and tourismSekolah Tinggi

Ministry of Tourism Indonesia






Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s